FAQs

Give us the Opportunity to Resolve Your Concern

If you would like to establish a long-term relationship with a Japanese client but lack resources, we can provide you with experienced project managers fluent in Chinese and Japanese. They can assist you in holding discussions and communicating with Japanese clients, acting as your communication channel linking Japan and Taiwan to conduct a wide range of business, and as a faithful partner in expanding your overseas business.

We recruit native-language translators, proofreaders, and editors with various professional backgrounds. For example, our Chinese to Japanese and English to Japanese translators are all Japanese native speakers. Our Japanese to Chinese and English to Chinese translators are all native speakers of traditional Chinese. All our Japanese–Chinese translators have earned the JLPT N1 certificate, and our English–Chinese translators all hold TOEIC Gold Certificates. We periodically conduct educational training and assessments to ensure the translation quality.
It means a translation procedure comprising the following steps: evaluation, editing, translation, reviewing, proofreading, editing, and follow-up. We guarantee that we only charge for the translation but provide the full service!

We accommodate customer’s needs by using suitable CAT tools and by providing translators and proofreaders with relevant professional backgrounds to ensure that files in different formats and fields can be accurately translated.

All sales managers, project managers, translators, editors, and relevant persons sign NDAs before their collaboration with us to ensure confidentiality, or they assume legal responsibility.

常見問題

讓我們替您解決問題

如果您想與日本客戶建立長久關係,但缺乏資源,我們能提供資深、精通中日雙語的專案經理人才,不僅能幫助您與日本客戶洽談溝通,還能擔任您聯繫台日的窗口,代行各種商務業務,成為您拓展跨國事業的好夥伴

我們延攬具備各種專業背景的母語譯者和審校編輯,例如中翻日、英翻日譯者皆為日語母語人士,日翻中、英翻中譯者皆為繁體中文母語人士,且日中譯者皆具備JLPT N1 、英中譯者皆具備新多益金色證書認證,並定期進行教育訓練和考核,確保翻譯品質的維持與精進
意指經過【評估→編輯→翻譯→審稿→校稿→編輯→追蹤】的翻譯流程,來確保翻譯的品質,我們承諾,僅收取翻譯的費用,但提供全套的服務!

我們會因應客戶的需求,尋找合適的翻譯輔助工具(CAT tools),以及相關專業背景的合適譯者、審校,確保各種不同的檔案類型和領域都能準確翻譯

所有業務經理、專案經理、譯者、編輯和相關人員在開始合作前,皆會簽訂保密協定(NDA),確保機密絕不外流,否則願負法律責任

其他常見問題

加入我們

歡迎加入我們的行列!

Scroll to Top